The Original Sensational Showmen

The Original Sensational Showmen
National Guard Armory-Concordia - 1965

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

2010 Kansas Music Hall of Fame Inductees

2010 Inductees are announced
The results of the recent voting are that the following will be inducted into the Kansas Music Hall of Fame on March 6, 2010 at Liberty Hall in Lawrence , Kansas :
Oleta Adams , Kansas City
Conny & The Bellhops, Pittsburg
Green River Ordinance, Emporia
Moanin' Glories, Wichita
Morning Dew, Topeka
Plain Jane, Manhattan
Pott County Pork & Bean Band, St. Marys
Vernon Sandusky , Edna
Tree Frog, Lawrence

No comments: